Support

We’re here to help you

Contact IHD Support

0203 7887 508
 

Monday through Friday:

  • 08:30-17:00
  • 17:00-19:30 on-call emergency phone

Saturday: 09:00-13:00 on-call emergency phone

All contact options

Contact Reference Laboratory

0203 7887 508


Monday through Friday: 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday: 08:30 - 14:00 

Fax: +44 (0)1937 544001

Contact online

IDEXX Consultants

  • Scotland - Sandie Crawford
  • Scotland & North East - Gavin Charlesworth
  • East - Laura Deighton
  • North West - Colin Wilson
  • North West - Debbie Cassidy
  • West - David Rowles
  • North Central - Mathew Bury
  • Central & South Wales - Danielle Davess
  • Central - Barry Hazel
  • East Anglia - James Tennant
  • South West - Jennifer Blake
  • South Central - Zane Merrifield
  • London - Kelly Foster
  • South East - Ellen Mitchell
  • North Ireland & Republic of Ireland - Julie Davidson
Sandie Crawford

07970 245061
Sandie-Crawford@idexx.com

Gavin Charlesworth

07970 245065
Gavin-Charlesworth@idexx.com

Laura Deighton

07774 736882
Laura-Deighton@idexx.com

Colin Wilson

07766 161551
Colin-Wilson@idexx.com

Debbie Cassidy

07920 537799
Deborah-Cassidy@idexx.com

David Rowles

07774 748363
David-Rowles@idexx.com

Mathew Bury

07774 749187
Mathew-Bury@idexx.com

Barry Hazel 07766 991676
Barry-Hazel@idexx.com
Danielle Davess

07717 450277
Danielle-Davess@idexx.com

James Tennant

07881 315802

James-Tennant@idexx.com

Jennifer Blake 07920 537705
Jennifer-Blake@idexx.com
Zane Merrifield 07717 347797 
Zane-Merrifield@idexx.com
Kelly Foster 07920 537496
Kelly-Foster@idexx.com

Ellen Mitchell

 

07899 038532
Ellen-Mitchell@idexx.com

Julie Davidson

 

07774 739044
Julie-Davidson@idexx.com
Stay updated on innovations and educational opportunities